Paul Solomon Foundation Web Site Links
We are always happy to add links to our site, given that they are suitable and offer value to our site visitors. If you would like to link to us, or have a link to the Paul Solomon Foundation on your site, please contact us at: infor@paulsolomon.com.

Please understand that all the web sites, books, alternate media, sacred sites and video links are included for your information and are not necessarily endorsed by the PSF. They are provided because they offer information that may be of interest, worth consideration and further research. Enjoy!


Spirtual Growth

The Wisdom of Solomon www.thewisdomofsolomon.com

Paul Levy - Awaken in The Dream www.awakeninthedream.com

Rev. Lowell K. Smith www.reflectionsinlight.org

Tomislav Budak www.tomislavbudak.com

Edgar Cayce
www.edgarcayce.org

David Spangler www.davidspangler.com

Annaleah Atkinson www.acuppalight.com

The International Association For Near Death Studies www.iands.org

Ruthann Pippinger www.peacethroughunderstanding.net

Wing Makers www.wingmakers.com

Lucid Dreaming www.lucidity.com

John Christian Seminars www.jcs-life-skills.wholelifewholeworld.com

Jay Weidner
http://www.sacredmysteries.com/

Universal Truth School http://www.Universaltruthschool.com

Peter Russell http://www.peterrussell.com/index2.php

Jean Shinoda Bolen http://www.jeanshinodabolen.com/index.html

Sites of Interest

Paul Solomon Forum http://www.nasonschooler.com/ps/forum/

Institute of Noetic Sciences http://www.noetic.org/

Instiute of HeartMath http://www.heartmath.org/

The Planetary Society http://planetary.org/home/

Jet Propulsion Laboratory http://www.jpl.nasa.gov/

Chalice A Living School http://chalicealivingschool.net/en

The Global Consciousness Project
http://noosphere.princeton.edu/

NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center http://www.swpc.noaa.gov/

Space Weather
http://www.spaceweather.com/index.html

USGS - Earthquakes http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/index.php

Chemtrails http://www.carnicom.com/

Crop Circles http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/interface2005.htm

The Gnostic Society Library http://www.gnosis.org/naghamm/nhl.html

Internet Sacred Texts Archive http://www.sacred-texts.com//

The Megalithic Portal http://www.megalithic.co.uk/index.php

Archaeologica http://www.archaeologica.org/NewsPage.htm


Life Beyond Death http://www.lifebeyonddeath.net

Dr. Hew Len doing a short meditation using Ho'oponopono - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vq2Gh0VG_Oo

Ho'oponopono video discussions: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OL972JihAmg

Sacred Sites

Isle of Avalon www.isleofavalon.co.uk/

Gordon Strong http://www.gordonstrong.co.uk/

Sacred Sites www.SacredSites.com

Brides Mound
www.bridesmound.com/index.htm

John Anthony West www.jawest.net

The Great Sphinx www.robertschoch.net

The Celtic Cross www.crichtonmiller.com


Alternative Reading

Ellis C Taylor www.ellisctaylor.com

Goro Adachi www.goroadachi.com

Solari Report www.solari.com

Rupert Sheldrake www.sheldrake.org

John Pilger www.johnpilger.com

Robert Phoenix - Astrology www.robertphoenix.com

Irish Side of the Moom www.irishsideofthemoom.blogspot.com

Ken Welch www.ken-welch.com

Educate Yourself
www.educate-yourself.org

Dannion Brinkley www.dannion.com

Hank Wesselman www.sharedwisdom.com

Exploration of Consciousness www.monroeinstitute.org

American Society for Psychical Research www.aspr.com

Gregg Braden www.greggbraden.com

Jay Weidner www.jayweidner.com

Byron Katie - The Work www.byronkatie.com

Bruce Lipton www.brucelipton.com

Larry Dossey www.dosseydossey.com

Jean Houston www.jeanhouston.com

Sacred Celtic History www.sacredconnections.co.uk

Andrew Collins www.andrewcollins.com

Philip Coppens www.philipcoppens.com

Michael Cremo www.mcremo.com

The Study of Atlantis
 www.seachild.net

Revising History - Recovering Knowledge www.goldenageproject.org.uk

Robert Temple www.robert-temple.com

Graham Hancock www.grahamhancock.com

Robert Bauval www.robertbauval.co.uk

Crop Circles www.cropcircleconnector.com

John Taylor Gattohttp://www.tragedyandhope.com

Paul Von Ward http://www.reincarnationexperiment.org

Chronology of The Bible http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chronology_of_the_Bible

Wayne Herschel http://www.thehiddenrecords.com

Alex Putney http://www.humanresonance.org

Stanley Krippner http://stanleykrippner.weebly.com/

Health

- Cleansing the Body, Mind and Spirit -

The Trinity of Integrative Health is based upon the three pillars, Nourishment, Detoxification and Regeneration.

What are the benefits of detoxification?
As your body detoxifies, you can notice an overall improvement in your digestion, sinuses, blood pressure, mental clarity, memory and energy. Emotional balance and a sense of well being will follow too. With the removal of toxins, the body's self-healing ability will be liberated. The immune system will be able to cope with infectious agents, your liver detoxification function will improve and the bodies regenerative mechanisms will start repairing damaged tissues.

Perfect the three temples, of the mind, the body, and the spirit, each, the three, in the manner of the ancient schools.
That the entire self be offered as a temple in which the spirit of life might perfectly live and be and express.

Paul Solomon Reading 9254

Emotional Freedom Techniques www.emofree.com

Simply So www.simply-so.co.uk

The BeeWell Company www.thebeewellcompany.com

Jim Humble www.jimhumble.biz

Lalgadh Hospital - Nepal Leprosy Trus - thttp://www.paulsolomon.com/nlt.html

Doctor T. Simoncini (Oncologist) www.curenaturalicancro.com

Video on Toxicity By Dr. Rashid A Buttar https://www.factsontoxicity.com/index.php

What The Doctors Don’t Tell You www.wddty.com

Barbara Brennan School Of Healing www.barbarabrennan.com

Dr. Harvey Bigelsen. Biological Medical Institute www.drbigelsen.com

Stanislav Grof www.holotropic.com

David Berceli. Trauma Intervention http://traumaprevention.com

Trauma & The Brain-Mind-Body Connection www.traumasoma.com

Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy www.sedonahyperbarics.com

Charles T. Tart - Altered States of Consciousness www.paradigm-sys.com

Frontiers of Health www.christinepage.com

Gerson Therapy www.gerson.org

Donna Eden www.innersource.net

Dr. Lorraine Day www.drday.com

Global Vaccine Institute thinktwice.com

Vaccines www.whale.to/vaccines/miller.html

Empowering People To Heal Themselves http://ritberger.com

World Research Foundation  http://www.wrf.org

Mesothelioma Symptoms http://www.maacenter.org

Holographic Kinetics
http://www.holographickinetics.net/

Whale Medical http://www.whalemedical.com/index.html

Science & Numerology
Alternative Media

Red Ice Creations www.redicecreations.com

The Conscious Media Network www.consciousnessmedianetwork.com

Gnostic Media www.gnosticmedia.podomatic.com

Jay Weidner www.jayweidner.com/radioshow.html

Abel Danger http://www.abeldanger.net/

Healthy Life http://www.healthylife.net/

Education
Music


Chris Van Cleave -www.vancleavemusic.com

Jonathan Goldman - Healing Sounds www.healingsounds.com

Daniel Emmanuel's Music - Space Wizzard 13 www.youtube.com/spacewizard13

Bio Sonics http://www.biosonics.com/


Hemi-Sync http://www.hemi-sync.com/

Video

A Movie on the Life & Teachings of Paul Solomon
We are delighted to announce a new project to produce a Movie on the Life and Teachings of Paul Solomon.
To find out more please click here…

Ian Lawton
www.ianlawton.com

Where The Hell is Matt? www.youtube.com/watch?v=zlfKdbWwruY

Books


Michael McCarthy - On Death and ... Living! Memoir of a Soul - www.smashwords.com/books/view/153055

Rare Books www.miqel.com/rare_books/rare_metaphysical_antiques.html

The Secret Teachings of all Ages - Manley P. Hall www.sacred-texts.com/eso/

On Line Etymology Site www.etymonline.com/

New World Library www.newworldlibrary.com

A regular e-paper of all things esoteric and scientific http://dailygrail.com

Charity

The Fruit Tree Planting Foundation http://www.ftpf.org

Free Rice http://freerice.com/toolbar.php?utm_source=popup

KIVA - Loans That Change Lives
http://www.kiva.org

The Green World Campaign
http://www.greenworld.org/

The Fistual Foundation www.fistulafoundation.org

The BubbleGum Club
http://www.bubblegumclub.ie/


PSF Home I Biography I Paul Solomon Readings I ILC I Prophecy I Lectures I CDs & Books I Audio/Video I Links I Contact PSF
© 2000 - 2017 The Paul Solomon Foundation. All Rights Reserved.